2024 Winners

The results are in — congrats to the 2024 Grad Slam winners! 1st place: Iris Garcia-Pak, UC San Diego 2nd place: Kacie Ring, UC Santa Barbara 3rd place: Shannon Brady, UC Riverside Audience choice: Kacie Ring, UC Santa Barbara

Tune in for Grad Slam this Friday!

Congratulations to all the Grad Slam campus champions! Which one will take home the coveted Slammy award? Tune in here this Friday at 10:30 a.m. and vote for your favorite 3-minute talk.